Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Binfield FC app

View

Binfield Ladies - The team

Leanne Harkins

Defender
W 4 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
14
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (14)
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors