Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Binfield FC app

View

Binfield Ladies - The team

Amy Martin

Attacking Midfield
W 4 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
8
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Bracknell Town
Biography: Amy is the captain of Binfield Ladies, she can play anywhere across the midfield or up front and has a vicious right foot.
All appearances (19)
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 27 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Assist ( '52 )
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '51 , '83 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '46 )
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors