Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Binfield FC app

View

Binfield Ladies - The team

Abi Dixon

Midfield
W 3 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
15
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Mon 14 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sun 27 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors