Club News Join Club Website

IAN DAVIES IS NOVEMBER'S PLAYER OF THE MONTH....

IAN DAVIES IS NOVEMBER'S PLAYER OF THE MONTH....

3 days ago

Returning to the team in later October after injury, Ian Davies was...

"GAME OF TRUCE" RECREATED 100 YEARS ON....

14 days ago

What – First World War ‘Game of Truce’ German Army vs British Army Football Match Where – Aldershot Town FC’s ES...

ORDER YOUR NEW NIKE HOODIE FOR 2014/15 SEASON

2 months ago

Due to a price increase on the hoodies we have been sourcing locally, we have decided to switch to a Nike hoodie which for only a couple of £...

ROGER HERRIDGE CONFIRMS NEW MANAGEMENT TEAM....

Moles manager Roger Herridge is delighted to confirm...

JJ IS OCTOBER'S PLAYER OF THE MONTH....

After a month when JJ hit the only goal winner at...

Callum Whitty is Player of the Month for September

Ever present and ever reliable, the Moles vice captain,...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Soccer School is back

Make sure you come equipped for Soccer School this morning, it is going to be a wet one, the first soggy Sunday we have had this season. There is...

Saturday 1st November home to Farnham Town

This is a good chance for our young mole to cement a top 3 spot, by taking on the visiting side from Farnham Town who are sitting just behind us in...

Fixtures
Saturday 20th December
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 4th January
H
League 12:00
Wednesday 7th January
Saturday 10th January
Saturday 31st January
Results
Monday 15th December
H
Cup 4 - 2 W
Sunday 14th December
Saturday 13th December
A
League 0 - 6 W
Saturday 6th December
Wednesday 3rd December
A
League 0 - 2 W
Saturday 29th November
A
League 0 - 4 W
Sunday 19th October
Sunday 5th October
H
Cup 3 - 2 W
Tables

Uhlsport Hellenic League » Premier Division

1 Kidlington 23 52
2 Highmoor Ibis 23 50
3 Binfield 25 47
4 Thame United 21 47
5 Ascot United 22 44
6 Ardley United 22 41
7 Flackwell Heath 17 40
8 Bracknell Town 22 38
9 Highworth Town 19 33
10 Reading Town 22 31
11 Thatcham Town 24 30
12 Oxford City Nomads 23 30
13 Holyport 22 29
14 Wootton Bassett Town 23 25
15 Milton United 23 24
16 Brimscombe & Thrupp 19 19
17 Abingdon United 20 18
18 Newbury 23 17
19 Shrivenham 25 11
20 Cheltenham Saracens 22 3

Last updated Wednesday 17th December, 13:01

Social