Club News Join Club Website

IAN DAVIES IS NOVEMBER'S PLAYER OF THE MONTH....

IAN DAVIES IS NOVEMBER'S PLAYER OF THE MONTH....

6 days ago

Returning to the team in later October after injury, Ian Davies was...

"GAME OF TRUCE" RECREATED 100 YEARS ON....

18 days ago

What – First World War ‘Game of Truce’ German Army vs British Army Football Match Where – Aldershot Town FC’s ES...

ORDER YOUR NEW NIKE HOODIE FOR 2014/15 SEASON

2 months ago

Due to a price increase on the hoodies we have been sourcing locally, we have decided to switch to a Nike hoodie which for only a couple of £...

ROGER HERRIDGE CONFIRMS NEW MANAGEMENT TEAM....

Moles manager Roger Herridge is delighted to confirm...

JJ IS OCTOBER'S PLAYER OF THE MONTH....

After a month when JJ hit the only goal winner at...

Callum Whitty is Player of the Month for September

Ever present and ever reliable, the Moles vice captain,...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Soccer School is back

Make sure you come equipped for Soccer School this morning, it is going to be a wet one, the first soggy Sunday we have had this season. There is...

Saturday 1st November home to Farnham Town

This is a good chance for our young mole to cement a top 3 spot, by taking on the visiting side from Farnham Town who are sitting just behind us in...

Fixtures
Monday 29th December
H
League 19:45
Saturday 3rd January
A
League 15:00
Sunday 4th January
H
League 12:00
Wednesday 7th January
Saturday 10th January
Saturday 31st January
Results
Saturday 20th December
H
League 0 - 2 L
A
League 1 - 0 L
Sunday 14th December
Saturday 13th December
Wednesday 3rd December
A
League 0 - 2 W
Saturday 29th November
A
League 0 - 4 W
Sunday 19th October
Sunday 5th October
H
Cup 3 - 2 W
Tables

Uhlsport Hellenic League » Premier Division

1 Highmoor Ibis 24 53
2 Kidlington 24 52
3 Binfield 26 47
4 Ascot United 23 47
5 Thame United 21 47
6 Ardley United 23 44
7 Flackwell Heath 18 43
8 Bracknell Town 23 41
9 Highworth Town 20 36
10 Holyport 23 32
11 Reading Town 23 31
12 Thatcham Town 24 30
13 Oxford City Nomads 24 30
14 Wootton Bassett Town 24 26
15 Milton United 24 24
16 Abingdon United 21 19
17 Brimscombe & Thrupp 20 19
18 Newbury 24 17
19 Shrivenham 26 12
20 Cheltenham Saracens 23 4

Last updated Saturday 20th December, 19:23

FEATURED PLAYER

Social